Out of Time

I don’t have time to write a complete post tonight.  It’s been a very busy day, and I am literally pooped right now.  This morning, I did my workout at 5:00 A.M.  Then, I went to an inservice that lasted all day.  Later that evening, I attended the PTSA meeting at my daughter’s middle school.  I am the recording secretary.  After the meeting, the treasurer came to my house so I could sign some paperwork.  We talked for several hours, and now it’s past my bedtime.  I didn’t want another day to go by and not post.  That would make it two missed days for my #nerdlution challenge.  So, I promise I will write something more tomorrow.  Right now, I can barely keep my eyes open.  I just want to end by saying that today was a terrific day.  I have lots to be thankful for.  The best thing is there will be a three day weekend coming up.  I am really looking forward to that.

Leave a Reply

